NCIS: Hawai’i: Season Two [DVD]


Guaranteed Safe Checkout

Season 2 follows Special Agent Jane Tennant (Vanessa Lachey) and team as they investigate even more high-stakes crimes involving military personnel, national security, and the mysteries of the Aloha State itself. The season starts off with a bang after the team learns about a planned attack on RIMPAC (The Rim of the Pacific Exercises) in Oahu, the world’s largest international maritime warfare exercise. This 6-disc set includes all 22 riveting episodes, a 3-part crossover with “NCIS” and “NCIS: Los Angeles” and exclusive special features, including deleted scenes and more!

Special Features:

• NCIS Crossover Episodes “A Family Matter” and “Too Many Cooks”

• NCIS: Los Angeles Crossover Episode “A Long Time Coming”

• A Killer Crossover

• NCIS: Hawai‘i: A Look at Season Two

• Island Sounds

• Deleted Scenes

Shopping Cart
NCIS: Hawai’i: Season Two [DVD]
Scroll to Top